As the Clever account owner you can delete your Clever account; this action is permanent and cannot be restored. All data in connected accounts will be deleted for your users.
Here's how to delete your account:
1. Confirm you are the Clever account owner on the Team page in the Dashboard
2. Click on your name in the upper righthand corner and select Profile
3. Click red Delete District button
4. Confirm your intention on the popup by typing your name and the reason for the deletion