Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Clever Support Team

     In general, students will automatically appear in Clever and have access to the applications they need in the classroom once their data is in your student information system.  If they are in your student information system and not in Clever, please talk to your Clever system administrator. They will need to update who gets shared to the applications the students need. 

    The three students will be automatically removed once they are removed from your student information system. 

    Our (Clever's) source of truth for your district data  is your student information system. When users get created, updated, or deleted in the SIS, they also automatically get created, updated, or deleted in Clever. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.